Architecture in Helsinki in Toronto

I’ve been listening this Australian indy pop collective Architecture in Helsinki.  I remember hearing about them a while ago, but never really got into them.  Then I came across their awesome music videos on youtube (see below), and also became aware that they have toured with bands such as Belle & Sebastian and Yo La Tengo, both of whom I really like.  You should check them out on the web, or live – They’re currently on a North American tour, and they’re hitting up Toronto this week.


Architecture in Helsinki plays at the Opera House (Located just east of Broadview Ave, on the north side of Queen Street East) this Thursday, October 18 at 8 pm.  Tickets are $17.50.

One Response to “Architecture in Helsinki in Toronto”

  1. glee music Says:

    The subsequent time I read a website, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as substantially as this a single. I imply, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually believed youd have some thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about some thing which you could fix should you werent too busy looking for attention.

Leave a Reply

