Almost A-List

The parade of Los Angelenos celebrities just keeps rolling through my place of work.  Tonight, we reached the level of former A-lister, as Academy Award nominated actor Greg Kinnear (Best Supporting Actor, As Good As It Gets 1997) graced me with his company.  Well, not really I guess. 
Whatever.

Besides As Good . . ., this guy was also in last year’s Little Miss Sunshine as well as Beavis and Butt-Head Do America.  For some reason I also thought he had been a guest on Inside the Actors Studio, but he wasn’t.  I must have been thinking of John Malkovich.  I can only hope to have such an amazing resume by the time I’m 44.

Leave a Reply

